BBL. Quickie – Title Reveal Throne of Glass #6

We’ve got a title… We’ve got a title…

tog_10We’ve got a title and I’m freaking out. Tower of Dawn… It seems so cool and interesting and I can’t wait. This series has been my part of my life for the past 5-6 years and although each book takes me closer to the end, I can’t wait to see how Sarah J. Maas will wrap it all up.

Regardless of the ups and downs this series took, it’s one I still keep picking up and the only series I’ve reread (entirely) with each book that came out. So I have 6 books (5 + the prequels) to reread before the fifth of september.

And now we have to wait to see the cover… This wait will be painful. 

xoxo

BBL.

Leave a Reply

