The Valentine’s Day Book Tag

It’s that time of the year again, where everybody who is in love can celebrate there love on the most romantic day. It’s Valentines day!

If you don’t want to give a book for Valentine, take a look at this Buzzfeed article and you may get some fun ideas. But for this special day I decided to do the Valentine’s Day Book Tag! as seen on Epic Reads Youtube, definitely check this video out and subscribe to them because they have awesome videos.

  1. Who was your first book crush? 

I’ll have to go with Alex Rider. I started to read these books when I was 12 years old(?). I don’t even know anymore. But I do know that I loved them because they were action-packed. He was always trying to save the world and his friends. And he always put other people first. I mean he’s the ideal man, no? Okay, boy ^^. Anyways, first book crush.

  1. What book would you want as your valentine? 

A Clockwork Princess. One word: Will. He’s still one of my favorite characters and I love the book, the characters, the setting. I would love to go on a date in corset with a gorgeous Will on my arm.

  1. Candy hearts or chocolate? 

Urm, both! Don’t make my choose!!

  1. What book would you gift your true love? 

I think I would have to go with the Harry Potter series, because they made me fall in love with reading and who wouldn’t love Harry Potter!

  1. What’s your favorite romantic comedy? 

That’s a hard one, but The Holiday is one of my favorites. Oh and Love Actually! Hmm, I think I’m more in love with Christmas than Valentine. 🙂

  1. What is the best Valentine gift you have ever received? 

I always give on Valentine, so I think giving the perfect gift is my best gift.

  1. What’s your favorite thing about Valentine’s Day? 

The sweets, the love, the movies, everything!

Happy Valentine everybody, and if you’re single like me, take your favorite book with your dream guy and have a nice little romantic night reading.

xoxo

BBL.

Valentijn

Leave a Reply

