Cover Reveal – Heartless

OMG, we have a cover! And I didn’t even know!! 😮

Heartless #2

And it’s so pretty. It does remind me a little bit of the cover for A Court of Thorns and Roses, by Sarah J. Maas. It also has thorns and branches creeping over the cover, and it’s red. But I quite like it. It reflects the story behind it, without giving to much away, and thank god there’s not a person on the cover. I don’t like it when you see a picture of a person on the cover, because then they take away a bit of my imagination of the character. But this cover is just perfect and I can’t wait to have it in my hands.

But it’s not the only thing we got. We also got an exclusive excerpt on the following site:

http://www.ew.com/article/2016/01/07/marissa-meyer-heartless-excerpt

It’s just too bad it’s so short! I want more, but it got me so excited for the book. Now we have to wait until November. I hope we get some more excerpts before the release later this year.

I’m so excited!! Yeah!!

xoxo

BBL.

 

Leave a Reply

